Makléři

Kontakty

Hanauer reality s.r.o.

Masarykova 1047/35
400 01 Ústí nad Labem

IČO: 04700121 DIČ: CZ04700121

Bankovní spojení: 9113312001/5500

tel: +420608168918, +420774830868
email: info@hanyreality.cz

 

Přehled kontaktů na makléře

Tomáš  Hanauer

Tomáš Hanauer

Funkce
Majitel
mobil
+420 608168918
Email
tomas@hanyreality.cz
Zobrazit mou nabídku
Martina Hanauerová

Martina Hanauerová

Funkce
Asistentka
mobil
+420 774830868
Email
martina@hanyreality.cz
Zobrazit mou nabídku
Bc. Milan Lysák

Bc. Milan Lysák

Funkce
Certifikovaný realitní makléř
mobil
+420 737886185
Email
lysak@hanyreality.cz
Zobrazit mou nabídku
Věra Davídková

Věra Davídková

Funkce
Certifikovaný realitní makléř
mobil
+420 724585874
Email
veradavidkova@hanyreality.cz
Zobrazit mou nabídku
Michal Voborník

Michal Voborník

Funkce
Fotograf
mobil
+420 602112252
Email
majkl.vobo.cz@gmail.com
Ing. Zdeněk Kotek

Ing. Zdeněk Kotek

Funkce
Certifikovaný realitní makléř
mobil
+420 603248186
Email
zdenek@hanyreality.cz
Janette Held

Janette Held

Funkce
Certifikovaný realitní makléř
mobil
+420 602652102
Email
janette@hanyreality.cz
Zobrazit mou nabídku
Andrea Havlíková

Andrea Havlíková

Funkce
Certifikovaný realitní makléř
mobil
+420 603293002
Email
andrea@hanyreality.cz
Věra Svobodová

Věra Svobodová

Funkce
Certifikovaný realitní makléř
mobil
+420 608030338
Email
verasvobodova@hanyreality.cz
Zobrazit mou nabídku
Marcela Koubová

Marcela Koubová

Funkce
Certifikovaný realitní makléř
mobil
+420 724125288
Email
marcela@hanyreality.cz
Zobrazit mou nabídku
Tomáš Burian

Tomáš Burian

Funkce
Realitní makléř
mobil
+420 733712299
Email
burian@hanyreality.cz
Kristina Černilová

Kristina Černilová

Funkce
Klientský servis
mobil
+420 722080706
Email
kristinacernilova@hanyreality.cz
Ing. Jana Samcová

Ing. Jana Samcová

Funkce
Hypoteční specialista
mobil
+420 737909490
Email
jsamcovafinance@hanyreality.cz
Martin Homolka EFA

Martin Homolka EFA

Funkce
Finanční poradce
mobil
+420 721822687
Email
martin.homolka@4fin.cz
Lucie Husáková

Lucie Husáková

Funkce
Finanční poradce
mobil
+420 607525215
Email
lucie.husakova@4fin.cz